Have you got a news story or success that you’d like to let the Saddleworth Independent know about? Or perhaps you’ve got a community event you’d like us to cover?

Please just let us know by contacting a member of our team or filling out the ‘contact us’ form below or visit us at our office: Units 3-4, 45 High Street, Uppermill, Saddleworth, OL3 6HS. You can also call us on: 01457 237474.

For back copies of the newspaper or prints of any images, please contact the Editor in Chief.

Editor in Chief
Aimee Belmore
aimee@localcommunications.co.uk
07960 123879

Reporter
Tony Bugby
tony@localcommunications.co.uk
07342 945590

Head of Sales
Iain Blackwood
iain@localcommunications.co.uk
07467 945917

Sales Executive
Amanda Thornton
amanda@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Social Media and Web Executive
Gemma Carter
gemma@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Accounts
Andy Black
accounts@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Editor
Trevor Baxter
trevor@localcommunications.co.uk
07768 846839

Reporter
Gary Carter
gary@localcommunications.co.uk
07803 127290

Design
Steve Hodgkiss
steve@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Sales Executive
Paul Guilfoyle
paul@localcommunications.co.uk
07774 214573

Sales Executive
Jennie Wood
jennie@localcommunications.co.uk
07545 787142

 

 

Have you got a news story or event to share with us? Please get in touch and a member of the team will get in touch as soon as possible.

* indicates required field

css.php